Home About Us Club News Find us Fixtures Results Tables Historic Sponsors Pitch use Juniors Admin

There is no telephone number for the pavilion.

For all general enquiries

Contact Richard Higginbotham

Email:  chairman@trinitycricketclub.co.uk

Tel:    07931 475264





For enquiries regarding fixtures, Committee or League matters

Contact Chris Jackson

Email: secretary@trinitycricketclub.co.uk

Tel:     0161 291 1714



For enquiries regarding Club finances and accounts

Contact Brian Cheetham

Email: treasurer@trinitycricketclub.co.uk

Tel:     0161 442 9978

For enquiries regarding the ground and pavilion

Contact Stan Aspinall

Email: groundsman@trinitycricketclub.co.uk

Tel:     07926 573204

For any matters relating to this website

Email: webmaster@trinitycricketclub.co.uk

For enquiries regarding the 1st team

Contact  James Shaw

Email: 1stcapt@trinitycricketclub.co.uk

Tel:    07738 990888

For enquiries regarding the 2nd team

Contact  Jim Hegarty

Email: 2ndcapt@trinitycricketclub.co.uk

Tel:    07731 965913

For enquiries regarding the 3rd team

Contact  Darren Shaw

Email: 3rdcapt@trinitycricketclub.co.uk

Tel:    07595 968388

For enquiries regarding the 4th(Friendly) team

Contact  Iain Coates

Email: frdlycapt@trinitycricketclub.co.uk

Tel:    07764 208318

For enquiries regarding the Ladies team

Contact  Gaby McKeever

Email: ladies@trinitycricketclub.co.uk

Tel:    07547 650341

For enquiries regarding the Juniors

Contact Vesna Higginbotham

Email: juniors@trinitycricketclub.co.uk

Tel:    07576 165863